 | American doctoral dissertations | Includes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present. | databases-a |
 | e-Print arXiv | e-Print arXiv provides free access to e- prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. | databases-e |
 | Academic Search Complete | Search within most of the library's resources in one place. | databases-a |
 | Encyclopedia of Mathematics | Reference works in mathematics. The database is open to the public and continuously updated with new entries. | databases-e |
 | Google Scholar | The most comprehensive database for academic literature | databases-g |
 | INSPEC | Inspec is an indexing database for scientific and technical literature. | databases-i |
 | MathSciNet | Mathematical reviews on the Web. | databases-m |
 | Patbase Express | A full-text database which covers millions of patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities) | databases-p |
 | ProQuest Dissertations and Theses | Worldwide theses and dissertations in full-text | databases-p |
 | Science Direct | An Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. | databases-s |
 | Scopus | One of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis | databases-s |
 | Springer Link | Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription. | databases-s |
 | Web of Science | A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide | databases-w |
 | Zentralblatt MATH | Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH) provides access to bibliographic data, and abstracts from all areas of pure and applied mathematics, as well as its applications to the natural sciences, computer science, economics and engineering. It further covers history and philosophy of mathematics and university education. | databases-z |
 | למדא לאקדמיה | מיטב ספרי הלימוד של האוניברסיטה הפתוחה – לסטודנטים ולסגל האקדמי | databases-hebrew databases-l %d7%9c |
