Databases Market-surveys

book background
x

Databases Market-surveys

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ProQuest logoABI/INFORM Complete Includes important full‐text journalsdissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports. databases-a
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
BCC research logoBCC research​BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.​​​​ databases-b
Business Source Complete​The World's Definitive Scholarly Full-Text Business Database​​​. databases-b
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
proquest logoHoover's company profilesHoover's Company Profiles provides business market research, company profiles, and more. databases-h
IVC-Online: Israeli High-Tech and Venture Capital DatabaseInformation about the Israel's high-tech industry. databases-i
Lexis NexisNexis Uni (LexisNexis)News, business, and legal information.databases-l databases-n
proquest logoOxResearch OxResearch provides access to succinct articles related to global economic, political developments, and its impact on the current business climate. databases-o
Patbase ExpressA full-text database which covers millions of  patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities) databases-p
Pitchbook logoPitchBookPitchBook is an in-depth real time data research and analyze companies, deals, funds, investors and service providers across the entire private investment lifecycle. Pitchbook can be used for market research by identifying companies and markets competition, field of operation, products and services.
Each user must create a personal account using their valid @technion.ac.il/ @campus.technion.ac.il email address. Accounts will expire each year at the end of June (saved lists will be available upon re-registration).

Our licensing agreement with PitchBook limits access to current students, faculty and staff of the Technion and only for individual, non-commercial, educational and research purposes only. This includes access to all of the content to view, search, and query.

•You may download PDF documents/reports

•You may save custom searches and set up email alerts

•You cannot download spreadsheets, Download inquires can be sent to: Giora Meisler, at the library of the Industrial Engineering and Management Faculty Email: ielib@technion.ac.il
databases-p
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesWorldwide theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
start up nation israelStart-Up Nation CentralSearch for start-ups and initiatives in israel by companies, fields, investors and more. databases-s
proquest logoThe snapshot series The Snapshot Series   provides concise market information and socio-economic data provided by the Economist Intelligence Unit. databases-s