Databases Civil-Engineering

book background
x

Databases Civil-Engineering

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteA multi-disciplinary database which covers more than 8,500 journal titles in full-text for search and download databases-a
Civil engineering databaseFind articles, books and more published by the American Society of Civil Engineers databases-c
proquest logoEarthquake Engineering Abstracts Earthquake engineering abstracts, is a database covering subjects related to earthquake engineering, seismology, and more. databases-e
Engineering VillageA comprehensive database for applied and theoretical publications in all the fields of engineering. The database enables the user to perform one search in 4 different engineering resources: Compendex, NTIS, INSPEC and Chimica  databases-e
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesWorldwide theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Transport Network - U.KA website that presents news and events in the fields of transportation, highways and infrastructures.   databases-t
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w
הספר הכחולמפרטי בינוי - המפרט הכללי לעבודות בנייה - הספר הכחולהמסמך הממשלתי הרשמי שמהווה סטנדרט להכנת כתבי כמויות ואומדן כהכנה למכרזי עבודות בנייה. databases-hebrew
מכון_התקנים_הישראליתקנים ישראלייםלקבלת גישה למכון התקנים הישראלי יש לפעול על פי ההוראות : https://library.technion.ac.il/he/israeli-standards-instructions/databases-hebrew
Font Resize
Contrast