Databases – Technion Library

Name	Review	hf:tax:databases_categories	hf:tax:databases_starts_with
a+t architecture publishers	The database includes a full text of the journal "a+t" and a full text of all the books published by "a+t architecture publishers". The publishing house specializes in architecture and related fields.	architecture industrial-design landscape-architecture urban-and-regional-planning	databases-a
ABI/INFORM Complete	Includes important full‐text journalsdissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports.	business-and-finance economics management market-surveys	databases-a
Access Medicine	An innovative online resource that provides instant answers to clinical questions from the most trusted sources.	biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-a
ACM digital library	Including materials focused exclusively on the field of computing	computer-science	databases-a
AgEcon search: research in agricultural and applied economics	Including materials in the field of agricultural economics, sub disciplines such as agribusiness, food supply, natural resource economics, environmental economics, policy issues, agricultural trade, and economic development	agriculture	databases-a
AIAA technical meeting papers online	AIAA includes books and journals, leading source of aerospace industry archives	aerospace-engineering	databases-a
AlphaFold - Protein Structure Database	Based upon an open-source code, AlphaFold is used to predict the 3D structure of a protein from its amino acid sequence.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering food-engineering medicine	databases-a
American doctoral dissertations	Includes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology theses-and-dissertations transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-a
Art & Architecture Source	Full access to journals and books in the fields of architecture and architectural design.	architecture landscape-architecture	databases-a
ASABE Standards	Standarts produced by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineering	agriculture standards	databases-a
ASABE technical library	The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Technical Library (ASABE) provides access to information resources on engineering that is applicable to agricultural, food, and biological systems.	agriculture environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering	databases-a
Asif - Agriculural Research Database (Volcani Center)	Scientiffic research and reports archived by the Volcani institute	agriculture	databases-a
ASME Digital Library	Access to all ASME transactions Journals plus Applied Mechanics Reviews.	mechanical-engineering	databases-a
ASTM Compass	The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.	mechanical-engineering standards	databases-a
Avery index to architectural periodicals	Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals, provides access to current literature in both architecture and design.	architecture landscape-architecture	databases-a
BCC research	BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Please note: BCC works with seven different partner publishers. If you come across any report with a “Buy Now” button, that is a partner report. Partner reports are not included in our memberships, but they are available at a discounted rate.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry computer-science design-and-production-management economics electrical-engineering food-engineering industrial-engineering market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mechanical-engineering optics-and-photonics patents-search transportation	databases-b
BioCyc : genome database collection.	"Assortment of organism specific Pathway/Genome Databases (PGDBs) that provide reference to genome and metabolic pathway information for thousands of organisms." (from BioCyc website). Please note: The use of BioCyc images is freely allowed ONLY for educational purposes (posters, published articles) and in social media.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-b
BioRender	BioRender is an online software tool that helps scientists create and share beautiful, professional science figures in minutes. Technion staff and students are entitled for the premium account with paid subscription, subsidized by the libraries. More details at https://library.technion.ac.il/biorender	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemistry food-engineering medicine	databases-b
BRENDA - Enzyme Database	BRENDA is the main collection of enzyme functional data available to the scientific community.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-b
British standards online	.The database includes more than 90,000 internationally recognized standards including British standards, European standards, ISO and IEC standards. IMPORTANT - It is required to have the FileOpen plug-in installed in order to access all electronic BSI documents. To download the plugin: https://plugin.fileopen.com/all.aspx. Another action might be required in order to view the downloaded PDF file - a short video screenshot will guide you through the process - https://share.vidyard.com/watch/oLf36HgZ44TumbZDUpgbEQ. For Troubleshooting: https://www.bsigroup.com/en-GB/topics/supporting-our-clients-and-content-partners/	standards	databases-b
Business Source Complete	The World's Definitive Scholarly Full-Text Business Database.	business-and-finance design-and-production-management economics industrial-engineering management market-surveys	databases-b
Cabells Predatory Journals Report	Analysis of of thousands of open-access journals in accordance to more than 60 suspicious behaviors in academic publishing. The database is essential tool for writers and readers to prevent their engagement with predatory open-access journals and publishers.	citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools electrical-engineering	databases-c
Chimica	Chimica provides materials in chemistry and chemical engineering researchers, including inorganic chemistry, organic chemistry, applied chemistry, analytical chemistry, chemical engineering and general chemistry.	biochemistry chemical-engineering materials-science-and-engineering	databases-c
Civil engineering database	Find articles, books and more published by the American Society of Civil Engineers	civil-engineering	databases-c
Cochrane Reviews	Systematic reviews and meta-analyses in medical research.	biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-c
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Protocols	Laboratory Protocols in Life Sciences	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemistry laboratory-protocols	databases-c
Compendex	Core Literature of the Engineering Field, Including Related Specialties and Technologies.	aerospace-engineering agriculture astrophysics-and-astronomy electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering materials-science-and-engineering transportation	databases-c
DETAIL Inspiration	project documentations from more than 55 years of DETAIL. By using professional search functions and filter options to find key terms such as building type, material, construction year or the topic of an issue, DETAIL inspiration supports architects both in their quest for solutions and in their daily work. Furthermore, the projects can be organized and saved as needed in personal watchlists	architecture	databases-d
Dictionaries at the Technion Libraries Catalog		dictionaries	databases-d databases-m
DTIC - Defence Technical Information Center	The repository for research and engineering information for the United States Department of Defense (DoD)	mechanical-engineering	databases-d
e-EROS encyclopedia	e-EROS provides online information on reagents and catalysts related to organic syntheses.	chemical-engineering chemistry materials-science-and-engineering	databases-e
e-Print arXiv	e-Print arXiv provides free access to e- prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.	astrophysics-and-astronomy computer-science mathematics physics	databases-e
Academic Search Complete	Search within most of the library's resources in one place.	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management materials-science-and-engineering mathematics medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-a
Einstein archives online	The Einstein Archives Online Website provides the first online access to Albert Einstein’s scientific and non-scientific manuscripts held by the Albert Einstein Archives at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.	physics	databases-e
Embase	Over 30 million abstracts and indices from published, peer-reviewed biomedical literature, in-press publications and conferences are available on Embase. Full-text indexing of drug, disease and medical device data, supported by the Embase thesaurus.	agriculture biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering medicine	databases-e
Encyclopedia of life sciences (ELS)	Reviews in life sciences by the publisher Wiley	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-e
Encyclopedia of Mathematics	Reference works in mathematics. The database is open to the public and continuously updated with new entries.	mathematics	databases-e
Engineering Village	A comprehensive database for applied and theoretical publications in all the fields of engineering. The database enables the user to perform one search in 4 different engineering resources: Compendex, NTIS, INSPEC and Chimica	aerospace-engineering architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biomedical-engineering chemical-engineering chemistry civil-engineering computer-science electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering industrial-design industrial-engineering materials-science-and-engineering mechanical-engineering urban-and-regional-planning	databases-e
Environment Complete	Full text access to literature in the field of environmental sciences. On trial until 31.8.18. Access from campus only.		databases-e
ERIC	Eric is a comprehensive database fors information related to education.	architecture education-in-science-and-technology landscape-architecture urban-and-regional-planning	databases-e
Espacenet	Espacenet (formerly stylized as esp@cenet) is a free online service for searching patents and patent applications.	patents-search	databases-e
Faculty of 1000 biology	A New Comprehensive and Systematic Research Tool that Highlights and Reviews the Most Important Papers Published in the Biological Sciences.	biochemistry biology	databases-f
Google Patents	Search for patents from 17 patent authorities such as USPTO, EPO, CIPO and more	patents-search	databases-g databases-p
Google Scholar	The most comprehensive database for academic literature	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy author-profiles biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology theses-and-dissertations transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-g
GreenFILE	A collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment., including global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more. For more information.	landscape-architecture urban-and-regional-planning	databases-g
Handbook of chemistry and physics - CRC	The most comprehensive source for data and tables in chemistry and physics.	chemical-engineering chemistry materials-science-and-engineering optics-and-photonics physics	databases-h
Henry Stewart Talks - biomedical & life sciences collection	Online talks that are presented by experts in their fiels. All the talks are accompanied by printable presentations.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-h
Hoover's company profiles	Hoover's Company Profiles provides business market research, company profiles, and more.	business-and-finance market-surveys	databases-h
iCast – AudioBooks (in Hebrew)	A collection of audio books in Hebrew. Some are read by their own authors.	movies-and-books-including-audio-books	databases-a databases-i
IEEE Standards	access in full-text to all of the standards that were published by the IEEE standards association	electrical-engineering standards	databases-i
IEEE Xplore digital library	The IEEE Xplore provides access to scientific and technical content published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers.	biomedical-engineering computer-science electrical-engineering mechanical-engineering	databases-i
INSPEC	Inspec is an indexing database for scientific and technical literature.	astrophysics-and-astronomy biomedical-engineering chemical-engineering computer-science electrical-engineering food-engineering materials-science-and-engineering mathematics optics-and-photonics physics transportation	databases-i
INSPIRE	INSPIRE is a trusted community hub that helps researchers to share and find accurate scholarly information in high energy physics (HEP). INSPIRE systematically adds content from various sources.	physics	databases-i
International Security & Counter-Terrorism Reference Center		general	databases-i
IOP Science	"Ebooks and Ejournals published by the "Institute of Physics" "	optics-and-photonics physics	databases-i
IVC-Online: Israeli High-Tech and Venture Capital Database	Information about the Israel's high-tech industry.	business-and-finance industrial-engineering market-surveys	databases-i
JCR - Journal citation reports	The only official database which calculates the Impact factor for academic journals. An overview on other evaluation tools you can find in ourguide which includes additional information about impact factors, H-index, citations and more.	citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools medicine	databases-j
JOVE	JoVE is a professional video library for life sciences’ research. The unlimited access includes all the different modules and categories in JoVE, and contains valuable videos such as detailed experiments and lab protocols, manuals, animated textbooks, instructions, and courses materials.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemistry education-in-science-and-technology laboratory-protocols medicine	databases-j
Literature Collection	Discover all literature books that available at the Technion libraries.	movies-and-books-including-audio-books	databases-l
MasterFILE Complete		general	databases-m
MathSciNet	Mathematical reviews on the Web.	mathematics	databases-m
MEDLINE (via EBSCO Platform)	Medline is a database for references in both life sciences, biomedical literature, and more.	medicine	databases-m
MEDLINE (via OVID Platform)	Medline is a database for references in both life sciences, biomedical literature, and more.	medicine	databases-m
MEDLINE	Medline is a database for references in both life sciences, biomedical literature, and more.	medicine	databases-m
Merck Index online	The Merck Index database is the most reliable source of reference on chemicals, drugs, and biologicals.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemistry medicine	databases-m
MERRIAM-WEBSTER Online Dictionary		dictionaries	databases-m
MethodsNow New User Registration	Detailed instruction and comparisons for analytics and synthetics in the fields of water analysis, biomedical engineering, food analysis, drug discovery and more. If you are new to CAS, use the "New User Registration" link.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemistry environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering laboratory-protocols medicine	databases-m
Movie Discovery	Online movie library. Access to inspirational, educational and scientific films in Hebrew and English.	movies-and-books-including-audio-books	databases-m
Nexis Uni (LexisNexis)	News, business, and legal information.	business-and-finance industrial-engineering law-and-legislation management market-surveys mechanical-engineering urban-and-regional-planning	databases-l databases-n
NTIS	The National Technical Information Service (NTIS) is a database that allows access to unclassified reports from various U.S. government agencies.	aerospace-engineering electrical-engineering mechanical-engineering	databases-n
OECD iLibrary	An online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data	business-and-finance economics	databases-o
Optics InfoBase	Optics InfoBase provides access to peer reviewed optics and photonics content via OSA's Digital Library.	optics-and-photonics physics	databases-o
ORCID	ORCID (Open Researcher and Contributor ID) is a digital identifier that provides a unique number for each author. We invite you to open your institutional ORCID account that will be associated with the Technion.	author-profiles	databases-o
Oxford Learner's Dictionaries		dictionaries	databases-o
OxResearch	OxResearch provides access to succinct articles related to global economic, political developments, and its impact on the current business climate.	business-and-finance economics market-surveys	databases-o
Patbase Express	A full-text database which covers millions of patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities)	aerospace-engineering agriculture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering law-and-legislation management market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics patents-search physics transportation	databases-p
Peer Community in (PCI)	Free peer-reviews for pre-print publications.	citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools	databases-p
PitchBook	PitchBook is an in-depth real time data research and analyze companies, deals, funds, investors and service providers across the entire private investment lifecycle. Pitchbook can be used for market research by identifying companies and markets competition, field of operation, products and services. Each user must create a personal account using their valid @technion.ac.il/ @campus.technion.ac.il email address. Accounts will expire each year at the end of June (saved lists will be available upon re-registration). Our licensing agreement with PitchBook limits access to current students, faculty and staff of the Technion and only for individual, non-commercial, educational and research purposes only. This includes access to all of the content to view, search, and query. •You may download PDF documents/reports •You may save custom searches and set up email alerts •You cannot download spreadsheets, Download inquires can be sent to: Giora Meisler, at the library of the Industrial Engineering and Management Faculty Email: ielib@technion.ac.il	industrial-engineering market-surveys	databases-p
ProQuest central		industrial-design multidisciplinary-databases urban-and-regional-planning	databases-p
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses	Worldwide theses and dissertations in full-text	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology theses-and-dissertations transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-p
ProQuest family health	Covers numerous aspects of family health from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. Includes general medical journals as well as consumer and news magazines, most have full text.	medicine	databases-p
ProQuest health & medical complete	ProQuest Health Medical Complete provides abstracts and full text resources on medicine, healthcare, and other related disciplines.	medicine	databases-p
ProQuest nursing and allied health source	ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health provides abstracts and full text resources related to healthcare and nursing.	medicine	databases-p
PsycArticles	Full text articles in the field of psychology and related disciplines. Access via EBSCOhost interface.	psychology	databases-p
PsycINFO	Contains journal articles, book chapters and theses in the field of psychology and related disciplines. Access via EBSCOhost interface.	architecture education-in-science-and-technology industrial-design landscape-architecture psychology	databases-p
Publons	In Publons one can link all of his papers in Web of Science under one identifier, which called Researcher ID. Publons is a free Clarivate Analytics product which is also used for public peer review, job applications and performance evaluation.	author-profiles	databases-p
Pubmed	Access to Medline database for references in life sciences and biomedical literature.	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering medicine psychology	databases-p
Science Direct	An Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication.	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management materials-science-and-engineering mathematics medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-s
SciFinder-n New User Registration	.The new SciFinder interface. SciFinder-n is the most comprehensive discovery database in chemistry and related sciences. Technion users can access the database with their Scifinder credentials. If you are a new user to Scifinder, please register first by using the following link only in-campus Technion computers - https://origin-scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=17DF7DFFX86F35040X123F0E042D2FD7AD2D	biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering chemical-engineering chemistry food-engineering materials-science-and-engineering patents-search	databases-s
SCImago Journal Rank	The SJR is an indicator for the quality of academic publishing, similar to Thomson Reuters impact factor.	citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools	databases-s
Scopus	One of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy author-profiles biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management market-surveys materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics patents-search physics psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-s
Social Sciences Citation Index	Impact factors, ranking and other statistical data (citation index) in the fields of social sciences.	humanities-and-arts law-and-legislation	databases-s
SPIE digital library	Spie Digital Library is an extensive resource database providing access to technical papers, and conference proceedings in the field of optics and photonics.	biomedical-engineering chemical-engineering electrical-engineering mechanical-engineering optics-and-photonics physics	databases-s
Springer Link	Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-s
Springer materials	Physical and chemical data for more than 250,000 chemical substances	chemical-engineering materials-science-and-engineering mechanical-engineering	databases-s
Springer-Nature Experiments	"More than 60,000 full-text laboratory protocols in life sciences from the top publishers "Springer" and "Nature". "	laboratory-protocols	databases-s
Standard methods for the examination of water and wastewater	Methods for analyzing water and wastewater. In order to obtain username and password for the database please follow: https://technion.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/permalink/972TEC_INST/17d0lpa/alma990022620700203971 .	chemical-engineering chemistry environment-and-environmental-engineering standards	databases-s
Start-Up Nation Central	Search for start-ups and initiatives in israel by companies, fields, investors and more.	market-surveys	databases-s
SynOne	SynOne is a Thieme Chemistry discovery tool which allows to browse compounds and chemical contexts with links to full text Thieme materials (journals, books & more)	chemistry	databases-s
The Lens - Free & Open Patent and Scholarly Search	A search engine that is very useful mainly for patents but also for other scholarly materials.	patents-search	databases-l
The SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System	SAO/NASA digital library portal provides access to both abstracts and full text publications in the areas of Astronomy and Physics.	astrophysics-and-astronomy	databases-t
The snapshot series	The Snapshot Series provides concise market information and socio-economic data provided by the Economist Intelligence Unit.	business-and-finance economics management market-surveys	databases-s
Tiresias: The Ancient Mediterranean Religions Source Database	Provides access to ancient texts in the Mediterranean area.	humanities-and-arts	databases-t
Transport Network - U.K	A website that presents news and events in the fields of transportation, highways and infrastructures.	civil-engineering transportation	databases-t
TRB- Transportation research board of the national academies	Articles and papers in transportation published by the United States transportation board.	transportation	databases-t
TRID	TRID is an integrated database that combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to more than one million records of transportation research worldwide. -- From the website.	environment-and-environmental-engineering transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-t
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry	Science and technology in the field of industrial chemistry	chemical-engineering chemistry food-engineering	databases-u
Ulrich's Web	The complete information about journals - open access by fields, abstracting & indexing databases, online availability, publishers and more.	citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools	databases-u
UpToDate	UpToDate provides physician-authored full-text articles, drugs & drug interaction databases, medical calculators and more.	biomedical-engineering medicine	databases-u
Urban studies abstracts	Covers the study of cities and related fields.	urban-and-regional-planning	databases-u
Web of Science	A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide	aerospace-engineering agriculture architecture astrophysics-and-astronomy author-profiles biochemistry biology biomedical-engineering business-and-finance chemical-engineering chemistry citation-analysis-and-evaluation-tools civil-engineering computer-science design-and-production-management earth-sciences economics education-in-science-and-technology electrical-engineering environment-and-environmental-engineering food-engineering humanities-and-arts industrial-design industrial-engineering landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management materials-science-and-engineering mathematics mechanical-engineering medicine multidisciplinary-databases optics-and-photonics physics psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-w
WorldCat : OCLC FirstSearch	Conducting one search in more than 70,000 academic libraries worldwide	library-catalogs-in-israel-and-worldwide	databases-w
Zentralblatt MATH	Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH) provides access to bibliographic data, and abstracts from all areas of pure and applied mathematics, as well as its applications to the natural sciences, computer science, economics and engineering. It further covers history and philosophy of mathematics and university education.	mathematics	databases-z
החקיקה בתכנון ובניה	עדכונים לחקיקה בתכנון ובבניה.	databases-in-hebrew environment-and-environmental-engineering law-and-legislation	databases-hebrew
הקטלוג המאוחד לספריות ישראל	חיפוש בכל קטלוגי הספריות האקדמיות בישראל במאגר אחד.	databases-in-hebrew library-catalogs-in-israel-and-worldwide	databases-c databases-hebrew databases-t databases-u
חוקי מדינת ישראל	מאגר זה מכיל מידע על חוקי מדינת ישראלוכן גם תיקונים לחוקים שהתקבלו במהלך השנים. כמו כן ישנם פרוטוקולים של דיונים בוועדות הכנסת.	databases-in-hebrew law-and-legislation	databases-hebrew
כותר : הספרייה המקוונת של ישראל	גישה מלאה לספרים אלקטרוניים בעברית במגוון רחב של תחומים - מדעים, משפט, חברה, רוח ועוד	databases-in-hebrew library-catalogs-in-israel-and-worldwide	databases-hebrew
כל זכות	"כל זכות" הוא מאגר מידע מקיף על זכויות האזרחים בישראל, המכיל מספר רב של מסמכים בעברית, ערבית ורוסית. המידע זמין לציבור ללא תשלום וללא מטרת רווח. האתר מנוהל על ידי "זכויות בע"מ" (חל"צ) בשיתוף פעולה עם משרד המשפטים ומערך הדיגיטל הלאומי, אך יש לציין כי משרד המשפטים וממשלת ישראל אינם נושאי אחריות לתוכן האתר או לפעילותו.	databases-in-hebrew law-and-legislation
כל עובד		databases-in-hebrew law-and-legislation
למדא לאקדמיה	מיטב ספרי הלימוד של האוניברסיטה הפתוחה – לסטודנטים ולסגל האקדמי	databases-in-hebrew mathematics	databases-hebrew databases-l %d7%9c
מאגנס - ספרים אלקטרוניים	גישה לספרים אלקטרוניים בעברית ובאנגלית במגוון תחומים - מדע וטכנולוגיה, מדעי החיים, מדעים מדוייקים, ספרי לימוד בכל הרמות, דת, אומנות, היסטוריה, כלכלה, ספרות ועוד. הגישה חופשית ומלאה למשתמשי הטכניון.	databases-in-hebrew	databases-hebrew
מאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלד	גישה מלאה למאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלד - "פרסומים במדעי החברה והחינוך" ו- "כלי מחקר". מאגרים אלו משמשים לאיתור פרסומים בעברית ובאנגלית של חומרים ממדעי החברה והחינוך, מאמרים, ספרים, דוחו"ת, תיזות ועוד וכמו כן, שאלונים, מבחנים וסולמות מדידה, עם הפניות למקורות מהם נלקחו והקשרם.	databases-in-hebrew education-in-science-and-technology industrial-engineering psychology	databases-hebrew %d7%94 %d7%9b %d7%a4
מפרטי בינוי - המפרט הכללי לעבודות בנייה - הספר הכחול	המסמך הממשלתי הרשמי שמהווה סטנדרט להכנת כתבי כמויות ואומדן כהכנה למכרזי עבודות בנייה.	civil-engineering databases-in-hebrew	databases-hebrew
מפתח חיפה למאמרים בעברית (IHP)	.מכיל מאות אלפי הפניות לתקצירים וטקסטים מלאים לכתבי עת בעברית, דוחו"ת ועיתונות יומית. המאגר ממופתח לפי נושאים והוא רב תחומי בהגדרתו.	architecture databases-in-hebrew economics education-in-science-and-technology humanities-and-arts industrial-design landscape-architecture law-and-legislation management medicine psychology transportation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-hebrew
מקרקעין	המאגר מכיל מאמרים, פסקי דין – בנוסח מלא בלוויית תמצית, הנחיות והחלטות הרשויות שפורסמו בכל חוברות מקרקעין במשך השנים, וכן הוא כולל את כל החקיקה הרלוונטית לתחומי העיסוק של המאגר.	databases-in-hebrew law-and-legislation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-hebrew
נבו - המאגר המשפטי ישראלי	מאגר של יותר מארבעה מיליון פסקי דין והחלטות של בתי משפט בישראל	architecture databases-in-hebrew industrial-design landscape-architecture law-and-legislation urban-and-regional-planning	databases-hebrew
עברית - ספרים דיגיטליים	אוסף גדול של ספרים דיגיטליים בשפה העברית, ישנים וחדשים, לקריאה באמצעות אפליקציה נוחה לשימוש. סטודנטים ועובדים בטכניון זכאים לקבלת קוד קופון להורדת ספר דיגיטלי ללא עלות אחת לשישים ימים.	databases-in-hebrew movies-and-books-including-audio-books	databases-e databases-hebrew databases-i %d7%a2
הקטלוג הלאומי לכתבי עת בישראל	כאן ניתן לחפש אחר מצאי כתבי העת האלקטרוניים והמודפסים בכל הספריות האקדמיות בישראל	databases-in-hebrew library-catalogs-in-israel-and-worldwide	databases-hebrew databases-u
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	מאגר מידע שמכיל פרסומים בשפה העברית והאנגלית שעוסקים בתחום מדעי היהדות וארץ ישראל	databases-in-hebrew	databases-hebrew
תוכניות ופרשיות הלימודים בטכניון לאורך השנים	פרסומי תוכניות הלימודים ופרשיות הקורסים שיצאו לאור ע"י הטכניון לאורך השנים. את השנתונים העדכניים ניתן למצוא באתרי בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים והסמכה	study-programs-and-curriculum-technion	databases-c databases-hebrew databases-p databases-s databases-t
תקנים ישראליים	לקבלת גישה למכון התקנים הישראלי יש לפעול על פי ההוראות	architecture civil-engineering databases-in-hebrew industrial-design landscape-architecture mechanical-engineering standards urban-and-regional-planning	databases-hebrew