​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hospital Libraries in northern Israel​​​​​​​

book background

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hospital Libraries in northern Israel​​​​​​​

Ziv Medical Center

Dina Popper

Tel. 04-682-8999

e-mail: dinap@ziv.health.gov.il

Nursing School, Ziv Medical Center, Derech HaRambam, Zefat 13100

Bnai Zion Medical Center

Ilana Merhav, Tanya Kliegerman

Tel. 04-835-9526/97; Fax 04-835-9976

e-mail: ilana.merhav@b-zion.org.il

Sderot Eliyahu Golomb 47, Haifa  31048​

The Baruch Padeh Medical Center, Poriya

Anna Shkatov

Tel. 04-665-2292; Fax- 04-665-2465

email: ashkatov@poria.health.gov.il

D.N. Lower Galilee 15208

HaEmek Medical Center

Snait Ayalon

Tel. 04-649-4264

e-mail: snait_ay@clalit.org.il

Sderot Yitzchak Rabin 21, Afula 1834111​

Hillel Yaffe Medical Center

Julia Kupperberg

Tel. 04-630-4395; Fax- 04-630-4924

email: juliak@hy.health.gov.il

Shoham Geriatric Center

Ella Shemesh

Tel. 04-637-5719

​e-mail: ellas@shoham.health.gov.il

HaNadiv Road, Pardes Hanna-Karkur 3711001

Galilee Medical Center

Tobie Kuritsky

Tel. 04-910-7760

email: tobiek@gmc.gov.il

P.O. Box 21, Nahariya 22100

Shaar Menashe Mental Health Center

Tel. 04-627-8160; Fax 04-627-3158

D.N. Hefer 37806​​​

Carmel Medical Center

Michal Schwartz

Tel: 04-8250550

email: Michalsz@clalit.org.il

7 Michal St., Haifa, 34362

EMMS Nazareth Hospital

Nadeen Ajaj

Tel. 04-602-8829

email: nadeenajaj@nazhosp.com

Wadi al-Jawani 5105, Nazareth​

Font Resize
Contrast