Databases standards

book background
x

Databases standards

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ASABE Standards​Standarts produced by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineering databases-a
ASTM Compass​The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.databases-a
British standards online .The database includes more than 90,000 internationally recognized standards including British standards, European standards, ISO and IEC standards. IMPORTANT - It is required to have the FileOpen plug-in installed in order to access all electronic BSI documents. To download the plugin: https://plugin.fileopen.com/all.aspx. For Troubleshooting: https://www.bsigroup.com/en-GB/topics/supporting-our-clients-and-content-partners/ databases-b
IEEE Standards access in full-text to all of the standards that were published by the IEEE standards association databases-i
standard-methods-waterStandard methods for the examination of water and wastewaterMethods for analyzing water and wastewater. In order to obtain username and password for the database please follow: https://technion.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/permalink/972TEC_INST/17d0lpa/alma990022620700203971 . databases-s
מכון_התקנים_הישראליתקנים ישראלייםלקבלת גישה למכון התקנים הישראלי יש לפעול על פי ההוראות : https://library.technion.ac.il/he/israeli-standards-instructions/databases-hebrew
Font Resize
Contrast