Databases Physics

book background
x

Databases Physics

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
e-Print arXiv e-Print arXiv provides free access to e- prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. databases-e
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteSearch within most of the library's resources in one place.databases-a
Einstein archives online The Einstein Archives Online Website provides the first online access to Albert Einstein’s scientific and non-scientific manuscripts held by the Albert Einstein Archives at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.databases-e
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
crc logoHandbook of chemistry and physics - CRCThe most comprehensive source for data and tables in chemistry and physics. databases-h
Engineering Village (inspec) logoINSPEC Inspec is an indexing database for scientific and technical literature.   databases-i
INSPIREINSPIRE is a trusted community hub that helps researchers to share and find accurate scholarly information in high energy physics (HEP). INSPIRE systematically adds content from various sources.databases-i
IOP Science"​Ebooks and Ejournals published by the "Institute of Physics" "databases-i
Optics InfoBase Optics InfoBase provides access to peer reviewed optics and photonics content via OSA's Digital Library. databases-o
Patbase ExpressA full-text database which covers millions of  patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities) databases-p
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesWorldwide theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
SPIE logoSPIE digital library Spie Digital Library is an extensive resource database providing access to technical papers, and conference proceedings in the field of optics and photonics. databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w