Databases Industrial-Engineering

book background
x

Databases Industrial-Engineering

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
BCC research logoBCC research​BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.​​​​ databases-b
Business Source Complete​The World's Definitive Scholarly Full-Text Business Database​​​. databases-b
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteSearch within most of the library's resources in one place.databases-a
Engineering VillageA comprehensive database for applied and theoretical publications in all the fields of engineering. The database enables the user to perform one search in 4 different engineering resources: Compendex, NTIS, INSPEC and Chimica  databases-e
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
IVC-Online: Israeli High-Tech and Venture Capital DatabaseInformation about the Israel's high-tech industry. databases-i
Lexis NexisNexis Uni (LexisNexis)News, business, and legal information.databases-l databases-n
Patbase ExpressA full-text database which covers millions of  patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities) databases-p
Pitchbook logoPitchBookPitchBook is an in-depth real time data research and analyze companies, deals, funds, investors and service providers across the entire private investment lifecycle. Pitchbook can be used for market research by identifying companies and markets competition, field of operation, products and services.
Each user must create a personal account using their valid @technion.ac.il/ @campus.technion.ac.il email address. Accounts will expire each year at the end of June (saved lists will be available upon re-registration).

Our licensing agreement with PitchBook limits access to current students, faculty and staff of the Technion and only for individual, non-commercial, educational and research purposes only. This includes access to all of the content to view, search, and query.

•You may download PDF documents/reports

•You may save custom searches and set up email alerts

•You cannot download spreadsheets, Download inquires can be sent to: Giora Meisler, at the library of the Industrial Engineering and Management Faculty Email: ielib@technion.ac.il
databases-p
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesWorldwide theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w
Logo Szaldמאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלדגישה מלאה למאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלד - "פרסומים במדעי החברה והחינוך" ו- "כלי מחקר". מאגרים אלו משמשים לאיתור פרסומים בעברית ובאנגלית של חומרים ממדעי החברה והחינוך, מאמרים, ספרים, דוחו"ת, תיזות ועוד וכמו כן, שאלונים, מבחנים וסולמות מדידה, עם הפניות למקורות מהם נלקחו והקשרם.databases-hebrew %d7%94 %d7%9b %d7%a4