Databases Electrical-Engineering

book background

Databases Electrical-Engineering

NameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteA multi-disciplinary database which covers more than 8,500 journal titles in full-text for search and download databases-a
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
BCC research logoBCC research​BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.​​​​ databases-b
Cabells - Scholary Analytics - The Journal Blacklist​Analysis of of thousands of open-access journals in accordance to more than 60 suspicious behaviors in academic publishing. The database is essential tool for writers and readers to prevent their engagement with predatory open-access journals and publishers. databases-c
Compendex​Core Literature of the Engineering Field, Including Related Specialties and Technologies​​​.​databases-c
Engineering VillageA comprehensive database for applied and theoretical publications in all the fields of engineering. The database enables the user to perform one search in 4 different engineering resources: Compendex, NTIS, INSPEC and Chimica  databases-e
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
IEEE Standards access in full-text to all of the standards that were published by the IEEE standards association databases-i
IEEE Xplore digital library The IEEE Xplore provides access to scientific and technical content published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers.databases-i
Engineering Village (inspec) logoINSPEC Inspec is an indexing database for scientific and technical literature.   databases-i
Nature NanoAll the information about nanomaterials in one place. This database summerizes articles about more than 250,000 nanomaterials so users can obtain easly their properties, applications, preparation, biological effects and characterization. Fact sheet about Nature Nano databases-n
NTISNTIS The National Technical Information Service (NTIS) is a database that allows access to unclassified reports from various U.S. government agencies. databases-n
Patbase ExpressA full-text database which covers millions of  patents from more than 100 patent authorities (For comparison, "Google Patents" searches within only 17 patent authorities) databases-p
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesA multidisciplinary database which covers milions of theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
SPIE logoSPIE digital library Spie Digital Library is an extensive resource database providing access to technical papers, and conference proceedings in the field of optics and photonics. databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w
Font Resize
Contrast