Databases Education-in-Science-and-Technology

book background
x

Databases Education-in-Science-and-Technology

LogoNameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteA multi-disciplinary database which covers more than 8,500 journal titles in full-text for search and download databases-a
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
ERIC Eric is a comprehensive   database fors information related to education.databases-e
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
JOVE​Online video-journal for life sciences research. Acces includes "Science Education" section with laboratory manuals and useful courses materials.databases-j
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesWorldwide theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
PsycINFO​Contains journal articles, book chapters and theses in the field of psychology and related disciplines​​​. Access via EBSCOhost interface. databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w
Logo Szaldמאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלדגישה מלאה למאגרי המידע של מכון הנרייטה סאלד - "פרסומים במדעי החברה והחינוך" ו- "כלי מחקר". מאגרים אלו משמשים לאיתור פרסומים בעברית ובאנגלית של חומרים ממדעי החברה והחינוך, מאמרים, ספרים, דוחו"ת, תיזות ועוד וכמו כן, שאלונים, מבחנים וסולמות מדידה, עם הפניות למקורות מהם נלקחו והקשרם.databases-hebrew %d7%94 %d7%9b %d7%a4
מפתח חיפה למאמרים בעברית (IHP).​מכיל מאות אלפי הפניות לתקצירים וטקסטים מלאים לכתבי עת בעברית, דוחו"ת ועיתונות יומית. המאגר ממופתח לפי נושאים והוא רב תחומי בהגדרתו.databases-hebrew
Font Resize
Contrast