Databases Architecture

book background

Databases Architecture

NameReviewdatabases_starts_with_hfilter
ebscoAcademic Search CompleteA multi-disciplinary database which covers more than 8,500 journal titles in full-text for search and download databases-a
American doctoral dissertationsIncludes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.databases-a
Art & Architecture Source​Full access to journals and books in the fields of architecture and architectural design. databases-a
Avery index to architectural periodicals Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals, provides access to current literature in both architecture and design. databases-a
RIBA logoBritish architectural library catalogueThe library of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA). It is one of the biggest architectual library catalogs in the world, containing information about books, audiovisual materials, maps and more.databases-b databases-r
Detail inspirationDETAIL Inspiration project documentations from more than 55 years of DETAIL. By using professional search functions and filter options to find key terms such as building type, material, construction year or the topic of an issue, DETAIL inspiration supports architects both in their quest for solutions and in their daily work. Furthermore, the projects can be organized and saved as needed in personal watchlistsdatabases-d
Engineering VillageA comprehensive database for applied and theoretical publications in all the fields of engineering. The database enables the user to perform one search in 4 different engineering resources: Compendex, NTIS, INSPEC and Chimica  databases-e
ERIC Eric is a comprehensive   database fors information related to education.databases-e
Google Scholar​The most comprehensive database for academic literature databases-g
ProQuest logoProQuest Dissertations and ThesesA multidisciplinary database which covers milions of theses and dissertations in full-text databases-p
PsycINFO​Contains journal articles, book chapters and theses in the field of psychology and related disciplines​​​. Access via EBSCOhost interface. databases-p
Science DirectAn Elsevier database which offers to conduct one search in more than 3,400 ejournals and 34,000 ebooks. PDFs are available in accordance to the libraries subscription. Some of the materials are free to the public due to open-access publication. databases-s
ScopusOne of the most comprehensive database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more. The database is also used as a citation index tool and for citation analysis databases-s
Springer Link Springer Link provides researchers with access* to countless peer-reviewed scientific documents. *Subject to Technion subscription.  databases-s
Web of Science​A Multi-disciplinary database which besides its large scope and coverage is also used for citation indexing and analysis as standard in academic institutions worldwide databases-w
מפתח חיפה למאמרים בעברית (IHP).​מכיל מאות אלפי הפניות לתקצירים וטקסטים מלאים לכתבי עת בעברית, דוחו"ת ועיתונות יומית. המאגר ממופתח לפי נושאים והוא רב תחומי בהגדרתו.databases-hebrew
נבו - המאגר המשפטי ישראלימאגר של יותר מארבעה מיליון פסקי דין והחלטות של בתי משפט בישראלdatabases-hebrew
מכון_התקנים_הישראליתקנים ישראלייםלקבלת גישה למכון התקנים הישראלי יש לפעול על פי ההוראות : https://library.technion.ac.il/he/israeli-standards-instructions/databases-hebrew
Font Resize
Contrast