The Technion libraries consist of the Elyachar Central Library and sixteen faculty libraries located in the academic units buildings. The libraries operate as one bibliographic unit with one catalog, one readers file and one electronic library.
Campus Map
   
Elyachar Central Library
Dalia Dolev - Director 829-2507 ddalia@cl.technion.ac.il
 
Faculty Library Head Librarian Phone Email
Aerospace Engineering Ludmila Bronnikov 829-2310 ludmilab@tx.technion.ac.il
Architecture & Town Planning Viki Davidov 829-4010 arclib@tx.technion.ac.il
Biomedical Engineering Ronit Revach 829-4126 bmlib@tx.technion.ac.il
Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology & Food Engineering Ruth Shaviv 829-3075 foodlib@tx.technion.ac.il
Chemistry & Biology Hana Ilovich 829-3734 ihana@tx.technion.ac.il
Civil and Environmental Engineering Tamara Tal 829-2731 civlib@tx.technion.ac.il
Computer Science Ariella Weinstein 829-4870 cslib@cs.technion.ac.il
Department of Education in Science and Technology Olga Kizner-Neznansky 829-3109 edulib@tx.technion.ac.il
Electrical Engineering Galit Grinberg 829-4772 galit@ee.technion.ac.il
Industrial Engineering & Management Giora Meisler 829-2038 giora@tx.technion.ac.il
Mathematics Jenny Rudyk 829-4283 mathlib@tx.technion.ac.il
Mechanical Engineering Shelly Imberg 829-2082 meshelly@tx.technion.ac.il
Medicine Margie S. Cohn 829-5350 margie@tx.technion.ac.il
Physics Elena Bekker 829-3535 physlib@physics.technion.ac.il
Transportation Research Institute Ronit Revach 829-2385 trrlib@tx.technion.ac.il


Elyachar Central Library, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology Your Opinion Please
About us